Reality, expectations, and goals…!

Those activities gave me the chance to think deeper and go back in memory to evaluate and determinate my strength point beside the limitations in my designing journey by listing needed improvements to be done by the end of this semester. they pushed me to think more about what was my goal when I started my study, what I have already achieved, how close it was to what I dreamed and how much it is related to my position nowadays as an interior designer by degree, and forever student and searcher for the glory of art. bps13022017_0001

file-page1file-page2

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

